Loading Events

« All Events

UNCOMMON MIND MASTER CLASS

June 6 @ 9:00 am - 12:00 pm

$50

HOSTS: TIM STOREY, “THE CATALYST” LANRE OLUSOLA, MICHELLE MCKINNEY HAMMOND

CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER: bit.ly/uncommonseries

THIS IS AN INTERNATIONAL EVENT PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE

8 AM-11 AM GMT (GHANA)

9 AM- 12 NOON GMT+1 (NIGERIA)

10 AM-1PM SAST (SOUTH AFRICA)

1 AM-4 AM PDT (LOS ANGELES)

11 PM-2 AM CST (CHICAGO)

12 AM-3 AM EST (NEW YORK)

 

Details

Date:
June 6
Time:
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cost:
$50

Organizer

MMH Ministries

Venue

Zoom -Online

REFLECTIONS CRUISE 2020

Click the image for more information!