Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

MMH HANGOUT- CHAT ROOM

May 23 @ 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm

FREE

ONLINE ZOOM CHAT

“TURNING YOUR SETBACK INTO A COMEBACK”

SPECIAL GUEST- TIM STOREY

VISIT EVENTBRITE TO REGISTER OR CLICK THIS LINK:

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hangout-with-michelle-comeback-beyond-tickets-105172305196–

PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF YOUR TIME ACCORDING TO YOUR TIME ZONE!

1:30-3:30 PM EST (NEW YORK)

12:30-2:30 PM CST (CHICAGO)

10:30 AM-12:30PM PDT (LOS ANGELES)

6:30 PM- 8:30 GMT+1(NIGERIA/LONDON)

5:30 PM -7:30 GMT (GHANA)

7:30 PM-9:30 SAST (SOUTH AFRICA)

FREE EVENT

Details

Date:
May 23
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:30 pm
Cost:
FREE

Organizer

MMH Ministries

Venue

Zoom -Online

REFLECTIONS CRUISE 2020

Click the image for more information!