KICC Womens Conference

MMH HANGOUT- THE CHAT ROOM!

Zoom -Online

ONLINE ZOOM MEETING- "GETTING UNSTUCK" GUEST- JOCELYN JONES 1:30 PM EST/6:30 PM LONDON TIME REGISTRATION LINK: https://www.eventbrite.com/x/getting-unstuck-tickets-104801058788

FREE

MMH HANGOUT- CHAT ROOM

Zoom -Online

ONLINE ZOOM CHAT "TURNING YOUR SETBACK INTO A COMEBACK" SPECIAL GUEST- TIM STOREY VISIT EVENTBRITE TO REGISTER OR CLICK THIS LINK: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/hangout-with-michelle-comeback-beyond-tickets-105172305196-- PLEASE TAKE NOTE OF YOUR TIME ACCORDING TO YOUR TIME ZONE! 1:30-3:30 PM EST (NEW YORK) 12:30-2:30 PM CST (CHICAGO) 10:30 AM-12:30PM PDT (LOS ANGELES) 6:30 PM- 8:30 GMT+1(NIGERIA/LONDON) 5:30 PM -7:30 GMT (GHANA) 7:30 PM-9:30 SAST (SOUTH AFRICA) FREE EVENT

FREE

MMH HANGOUT- CHAT ROOM

Zoom -Online

ONLINE ZOOM CHAT "EMOTIONAL INTELLIGENCE" SPECIAL GUEST- THE CATALYST- LANRE OLUSOLA 1:30 PM EST TIME/ 6:30 PM LONDON TIME FREE EVENT

FREE

UNCOMMON MIND MASTER CLASS

Zoom -Online

HOSTS: TIM STOREY, "THE CATALYST" LANRE OLUSOLA, MICHELLE MCKINNEY HAMMOND CLICK THIS LINK TO REGISTER: bit.ly/uncommonseries THIS IS AN INTERNATIONAL EVENT PLEASE NOTE YOUR TIME ZONE 8 AM-11 AM GMT (GHANA) 9 AM- 12 NOON GMT+1 (NIGERIA) 10 AM-1PM SAST (SOUTH AFRICA) 1 AM-4 AM PDT (LOS ANGELES) 11 PM-2 AM CST (CHICAGO) 12 AM-3 AM EST (NEW YORK)  

$50

MMH BOOK CLUB

ZOOM ONLINE

THE LAST TEN PERCENT CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER! 2PM IN YOUR TIME ZONE

D.I.V.A. CONFERENCE MASTERCLASS

ZOOM ONLINE

ONLINE MASTERCLASS 1:30-5:30 PM EST/12:30-4:30 PM CST/10:30 AM-2:30 PM PST/6:30-10:30 UK TIME CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER

MMH BOOK CLUB

ZOOM ONLINE

THE LAST TEN PERCENT CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER! 2PM IN YOUR TIME ZONE

MMH BOOK CLUB

ZOOM ONLINE

THE LAST TEN PERCENT CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER! 2PM IN YOUR TIME ZONE

MMH BOOK CLUB

ZOOM ONLINE

THE LAST TEN PERCENT CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER! 2PM IN YOUR TIME ZONE

D.I.V.A. CONFERENCE MASTERCLASS

ZOOM ONLINE

  ONLINE MASTERCLASS 1:30-5:30 PM EST/12:30-4:30 PM CST/10:30 AM-2:30 PM PST/6:30-10:30 UK TIME CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER

D.I.V.A. CONFERENCE MASTERCLASS

ZOOM ONLINE

ONLINE MASTERCLASS 1:30-5:30 PM EST/12:30-4:30 PM CST/10:30 AM-2:30 PM PST/6:30-10:30 UK TIME CLICK ON MMH ACADEMY TO REGISTER

come-home-with-michelle